Thank You!

I just want to take a moment to thank everyone for responding to this campaign to provide emergency shelter for the homeless. In addition to your generous donations, your uplifting comments and genuine care for those in need have been inspiring. On Saturday morning, I was praying for guidance to know what more I could do to help. From now until Christmas, I have decided to personally match all donations up to a total of $1000. We sincerely appreciate any help you can provide. For those not in a position to donate,
we are so grateful for your efforts to share this blog with your friends and family through personal contact and social media. I wish you a beautiful holiday season and once again thank you for your help!


Click here to access the Food and Care Coalition donation page. Under “Donation Designation,” please select “Other: Category of Your Choice,” and then type “Emergency Shelter (Wiseman)” in the comment box. Even the smallest donations make a big difference! I also sincerely appreciate your help sharing this ongoing fundraising campaign on Facebook, Twitter, and other social media sites. Thank you!

Comments